We do not claim that this is a definitive list and are more than happy to add new content. If you have suggestions please contact us.

The list includes UK departments only, however this will be developed in time to include non-UK departments.

Please click on the University name to visit their web page.

Cardiff University, Wales (History, Archaeology & Religion)

Durham University (Dept of Theology and Religion)

King’s College London (Theology and Religious Studies)

Lancaster University (Dept of Politics, Philosophy & Religion)

The Open University (Religious Studies)

Oxford University (Faculty of Theology)

SOAS (Religions and Philosophies)

Trinity St David, University of Wales (Theology, Religious Studies and Islamic Studies)

University of Aberdeen (Faculty of Divinity)

University of Bristol (Dept of Theology & Religious Studies)

University of Cambridge (Faculty of Divinity)

University of Chester (Theology & Religious Studies)

Univerisity of Edinburgh  (School of Divinity)

University of Glasgow (Theology & Religious Studies)

University of Kent (Religious Studies) 

University of Leeds (Theology & Religious Studies)

University of Nottingham (Dept of Theology & Religious Studies)

University of Stirling (Religion)

University of Winchester (Theology & Religious Studies)

Page last updated: 18 March 2012